Farewell to the Class of 2005

A Senior Celebration!

At a special ceremony in June, 2005, Roadside Theater honored seniors from the Heidelberg High School who had been an active, dedicated, integral part of our program for many years  -- some of them have been on our stage since they were in grade school!  At the ceremony, they were each given a Seat of Honor, with a brass plaque commemorating their contributions to Roadside. 

From left to right: Dane Winters and Richard Roberts present Seats of Honor to
Elyse Smith, Jacki Paoletti, Joseph Greco, Steve Grant, Amanda Creiglow, and Tom Carberry, Jr.

They have each dedicated countless hours of hard work, humor, and friendship to the Roadside program, and we will miss them. 
We wish them all well as they step out into the world to pursue their future.

Additionally, Roadside Theater presented a Seat of Honor to our departing Commander, LTC Diane M. Vanderpot (center) for her consistent support, volunteer hours, and friendship throughout her dynamic tenure as our Base Support Batallion commander.

Congratulations to each of you, and thank you for all you've done for Roadside Theater over the years. 
Farewell, and we hope to see you again, soon!